Upcoming Webinar: Learn the STAT Reconditioning Framework for Getting Cars to the Frontline Fast

Thursday, April 22, 2021

11AM Pacific, Noon Mountain, 1PM Central, 2PM Eastern Time

Join reconditioning workflow expert, Nick Hession, to learn how to:

  • Better command and control your reconditioning operation
  • Complete more vehicles in less time
  • Create an efficient process for all the work
NickAtBooth_crop

Register below:

Feature Image credit: Webinar by Nick Youngson CC BY-SA 3.0 Alpha Stock Images

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *